Safety Committee

MACPO implemented a Safety Committee in July of 2023. The committee's exact goals and structure are still being determined.

Committee Chair
Amy Hertzog of Wright County Court Services

Committee Vice-Chair
Racheal Deck of Cass County Probation

Committee Members:
Mitchel Dickison of Carver County Court Services
Ryan Jaehnert of Carver County Court Services
Jessica Mott of Chisago County Probation

CLICK HERE to contact the Chair of the Safety Committee

Committee Goals:
This area will be updated once additional information is known
2024 Minnesota Association of Probation Officers. All Rights Reserved.